Consumer Complaint Officer Listing - OLHI - OmbudService for Life & Health Insurance | Resolution of your Canadian Insurance Concerns | OLHI

OLHI OLHI – OmbudService for Life & Health Insurance | Resolution of your Canadian Insurance Concerns | OLHI

Consumer Complaint Officer Listing



Acadia Life

Mme Josée Thériault Baldwin

Complaince

C.P. 5554, 295, boulevard Saint-Pierre Ouest
Caraquet, New Brunswick  E1W 1B7

josee.theriault@uni.ca

Actra Fraternal Benefit Society

Mr. Robert Underwood

President & CEO

1000 Yonge Street
Toronto, Ontario  M4W 2K2

under@actrafrat.com

Aetna Life Insurance Company

Mrs. Colleen Sexsmith

Chief Agent in Canada

Unit 2, 1145 Nicholson Road, CAS Accounting for Insurance
Newmarket, Ontario  L3Y 9C3

csexsmith@casaccount.com

Alberta Blue Cross

Mr. Scott Kashuba

Senior Manager, Risk Assurance Services

5th Floor, 10009-108 St.
Edmonton, Alberta  T5J 3C5

780-401-1162

skashuba@ab.bluecross.ca

Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America

Mrs. Beverly Scheller

Principal Compliance Analyst

5701 Golden Hills Drive
Minneapolis, Minnesota  55416

bev.scheller@allianzlife.com

American Bankers Insurance Company of Florida

Mr. Andy Marquez

Vice President Administration

5000 Yonge Street, Suite 2000
Toronto, Ontario  M2N 7E9

770-763-1815

andy.marquez@assurant.com


- or -


Ombudsperson Amanda

Ombudsperson

5000 Yonge Street, Suite 2000
Toronto, Ontario  M2N 7E9

416-773-3360

amanda.menard@assurant.com

American Bankers Life Assurance Company of Florida

Ms. Amanda Menard

Ombudsperson

5000 Yonge Street, Suite 2000
Toronto, Ontario  M2N 7E9

416-773-3360

amanda.menard@assurant.com

American Health and Life Insurance Company

Mr. Denis Martel

1420-380 Wellington Street
London, Ontario  N6A 5B5

Denis.martel@onemainfinancial.com

American Health and Life Insurance Company (AHLIC)

Mr. Denis Martel

VP Marketing

355 Wellington Street 2nd Floor
London, Ontario  N6A 3N7

Denis.martel@onemainfinancial.com

Association d’Hospitalisation Canassurance

Mrs. Allison MacLean

Chief Compliance Officer

644 Main Street
Moncton, NB  E1C 8L3

506-867-4285

allison.maclean@bluecrosslife.ca

Assumption Mutual Life Insurance Company

Ms. Nicole Ouellette

Ombudsman and Compliance Officer

C.P. 160, 770 Main Street
Moncton, New Brunswick  E1C 8L1

1-800-343-5622 x 5207

Nicole.Ouellette@assomption.ca

Assurant Life of Canada

Ms. Sharmila Menon-Nair

Director, Compliance

5000 Yonge St.
Toronto, ON  

canada.ombudsman@assurant.com

Assurant Solutions

Ms. Carol Allen

Ombudsperson

5000 Yonge Street, Suite 2000
Toronto, Ontario  M2N 7E9

770-763-1815

canada.ombudsman@assurant.com

Blue Cross Life

Ms. Joelyn Bernard

Chief Compliance Officer

644 Main Street
Moncton, NB  E1C 8L3

506-867-4285

Joelyn.bernard@bluecrosslife.ca

BMO Life Assurance Company

Ms. Jamie Paradis

Consumer Complaints Officer

60 Yonge Street
Toronto, Ontario  M5E 1H5

jamie.paradis@bmo.com

BMO Life Insurance Company

Ms. Jamie Paradis

Consumer Complaints Officer

60 Yonge Street
Toronto, Ontario  M5E 1H5

jamie.paradis@bmo.com

British Columbia Life & Casualty Company (BC Life)

Mr. David Crumpton

Director, Compliance and Chief Privacy Officer

PO Box 7000
Vancouver, BC  V6B 4E1

Tel: 604 419-2960 Fax: 604 419-2092

dcrumpton@pac.bluecross.ca

Brookfield Annuity Company

Mr. Paul Forestell

CEO

333 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario  M5H 2R2

416-607-2176

paul.forestell@brookfield.com

Canada Life Assurance Company

Ms. Christina Piperakis

Ombudsman

255 Dufferin Avenue
London, Ontario  N6A 4K1

1 (866) 292-7825

Christina.Piperakis@londonlife.com

Canadian Premier Life Insurance Company

Ms. Connie Morelli

Customer Service Manager, Ombudsman

416-883-6320

connie.morelli@valeyo.com

Canassurance Insurance Company

Mr. Richard Lachance

Vice-Président, Développement et Assistance

Bureau B9, 550 rue Sherbrooke ouest
Montréal, Québec  H3A 3S3

richard.lachance@qc.croixbleue.ca

Chubb Life Insurance Company of Canada

Mr. John Juba

Chief Compliance Officer

199 Bay Street, Suite 2500
Toronto, Ontario  M5L 1E2

john.juba@chubb.com

CIBC Life Insurance Company Limited

Ms. Louise Nash

Senior Director, Insurance Risk & Ombudsman

Commerce Court Mailroom (CCW P3)
Toronto, Ontario  M5L 1A2

louise.nash@CIBC.com

CIGNA Life Insurance Company of Canada

Ms. Jim Mavroidis

Ombudsman

301 - 100 Consilium Place
Scarborough, Ontario  M1H 3E3

416-279-2093

jim.mavroidis@cigna.com

Co-operators General Insurance Company

Mrs. Denise Fleischmann

Ombudsperson

130 Macdonell Street
Guelph, Ontario  N1H 6P8

1-800-265-2662, ext. 306009

denise_fleischmann@cooperators.ca

1 2 3 4