Liste des agents aux plaintes des consommateurs - OLHI - OmbudService for Life & Health Insurance | Resolution of your Canadian Insurance Concerns | OLHI

OLHI OLHI – OmbudService for Life & Health Insurance | Resolution of your Canadian Insurance Concerns | OLHI

Liste des agents aux plaintes des consommateurs



Acadie Vie

Mme Josée Thériault Baldwin

Complaince

C.P. 5554, 295, boulevard Saint-Pierre Ouest
Caraquet, New Brunswick  E1W 1B7

josee.theriault@uni.ca

Aetna Life Insurance Company

Mrs. Colleen Sexsmith

Chief Agent in Canada

Unit 2, 1145 Nicholson Road, CAS Accounting for Insurance
Newmarket, Ontario  L3Y 9C3

csexsmith@casaccount.com

Alberta Blue Cross

M. Scott Kashuba

Senior Manager, Risk Assurance Services

5th Floor, 10009-108 St
Edmonton, Alberta  T5J3C5

780-401-1162

skashuba@ab.bluecross.ca

Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America

Mrs. Beverly Scheller

Principal Compliance Analyst

5701 Golden Hills Drive
Minneapolis, Minnesota  55416

bev.scheller@allianzlife.com

American Bankers Insurance Company of Florida

Mr. Andy Marquez

Vice President Administration

5000 Yonge Street, Suite 2000
Toronto, Ontario  M2N 7E9

770-763-1815

andy.marquez@assurant.com


- or -


Ombudsperson Amanda

Ombudsperson

5000 Yonge Street, Suite 2000
Toronto, Ontario  M2N 7E9

416-773-3360

amanda.menard@assurant.com

American Bankers Life Assurance Company of Florida

Ms. Amanda Menard

Ombudsperson

5000 Yonge Street, Suite 2000
Toronto, Ontario  

416-773-3360

amanda.menard@assurant.com

American Health and Life Insurance Company

Mr. Denis Martel

1420-380 Wellington Street
London, Ontario  N6A 5B5

Denis.martel@onemainfinancial.com

American, compagnie d’assurance-vie et d’assurance-maladie

Mr. Charles Gervais

Avocat

C.P. 160, 770 Main Street
Moncton, New Brunswick  E1C 8L1

charles.gervais@assomption.ca

Association d’Hospitalisation Canassurance

Mrs. Allison MacLean

Chief Compliance Officer

644 Main Street
Moncton, NB  

506-867-4285

allison.maclean@bluecrosslife.ca

Assomption Compagnie Mutuelle d’Assurance-Vie

Mme. Nicole Ouellette

Ombudsman et agente de la conformité

C.P. 160, 770 Main Street
Moncton, New Brunswick  

1-800-343-5622 poste 5207

Nicole.Ouellette@assomption.ca

Assurance-Vie Banque Nationale, Compagnie d’assurance-vie

Mme. Geneviève Trottier

514-390-7886

Genevieve.trottier@bnc.ca; ombudsman.clients@bnc.ca

Assurant Life of Canada

Ms. Sharmila Menon-Nair

Director, Compliance

canada.ombudsman@assurant.com

Assurant Solutions

Ms. Carol Allen

Ombudsperson

5000 Yonge Street, Suite 2000
Toronto, Ontario  

770-763-1815

canada.ombudsman@assurant.com

BMO Compagnie d’assurance-vie

Ms. Jamie Paradis

Consumer Complaints Officer

60 Yonge Street
Toronto, Ontario  M5E 1H5

jamie.paradis@bmo.com

BMO Life Insurance Company

Ms. Jamie Paradis

Consumer Complaints Officer

60 Yonge Street
Toronto, Ontario  M5E 1H5

jamie.paradis@bmo.com

British Columbia Life & Casualty Company (BC Life)

Mr. David Crumpton

Director, Compliance and Chief Privacy Officer

PO Box 7000
Vancouver, BC  V6B 4E1

Tel: 604 419-2960 Fax: 604 419-2092

dcrumpton@pac.bluecross.ca

Canassurance Assurance

Mr. Richard Lachance

Vice-Président, Développement et Assistance

Bureau B9, 550 rue Sherbrooke ouest
Montréal, Québec  H3A 3S3

richard.lachance@qc.croixbleue.ca

Capitale assureur de l’administration publique inc., La

M. David Richard

Avocat et Médiateur accrédité

625, rue Jacques-Parizeau
Québec, Québec  G1R 2G5

1-800-463-4856 poste 77171

d.richard@lacapitale.com

Capitale Insurance and Financial Services Inc., La

Mrs. Sherri Langford

Director, Compliance

7150 Derrycrest Drive
Mississauga, Ontario  L5W 0E5

1-800-268-2835

sherri.langford@lacapitale.com

Chevaliers de Colomb

Mr. Andrew Bucknam

Chief Compliance Officer

1 Columbus Plaza
New Haven, Connecticut  06510-3326

(203) 752-4122

andrew.bucknam@kofc.org

Chubb Assurance-vie du Canada

Mr. John Juba

Chief Compliance Officer

199 Bay Street , Suite 2500
Toronto, Ontario  M5L 1E2

john.juba@chubb.com

CIGNA du Canada compagnie d’assurance su la vie

Mrs. Marlene Clementson

Claims Manager, Chief Privacy Officer, Ombudsman

301 - 100 Consilium Place
Scarborough, Ontario  M1H 3E3

marlene.clementson@cigna.com

Co-operators General Insurance Company

Mrs. Denise Fleischmann

Ombudsperson

130 Macdonell Street
Guelph, Ontario  N1H 6P8

1-800-265-2662, ext. 306009

denise_fleischmann@cooperators.ca

Co-operators, Compagnie d’Assurance-Vie

Mrs. Denise Fleischmann

Ombudsperson

130 Macdonell Street
Guelph, Ontario  

1-800-265-2662, ext. 306009

denise_fleischmann@cooperators.ca

Compagnie d’assurance RBC

Ms. Shannon Dowe

Consumer Complaints Officer

6880 Financial Drive, Tower 1, 9th Floor
Mississauga, Ontario  L5A 4N9

905-816-5705

shannon.dowe@rbc.com

1 2 3 4